Nicola Yoon: Everything Everything Soundtrack

Nicola Yoon: Everything Everything Soundtrack

Please sign into your Spotify account to listen to the full playlist.

1. Noel Gallagher’s High Flying BirdsIf I Had a Gun 2. Andrew BellePieces 3. RadioheadFour Minute Warning 4. RadioheadVideotape 5. The NationalI Need my Girl 6. The NationalGraceless 7. Vampire WeekendHannah Hunt 8. Amy WinehouseRehab 9. The Postal ServiceThis Place is a Prison 10. Massive AttackMezzanine 11. Massive AttackAngel 12. Fiona AppleExtraordinary Machine

You can find more about Everything Everything here and don’t forget to check out the other Zoella Book Club books here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *