Rachel Dove signing The Fire House on Honeysuckle Street

Rachel Dove signing The Fire House on Honeysuckle Street

WHSmith, Trinity Walk, Wakefield, WF1 1QS

Saturday 13th July from 10am

Event Information

Come and meet local author Rachel Dove at WHSmith Wakefield on Saturday 13th July from 10am. Rachel will be signing copies of her new book The Fire on Honeysuckle Street

Description

The brand new novel from the author of The Flower Shop on Foxley Street - coming soon!A heartwarming, uplifting new novel from Rachel Dove. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain.Readers LOVE Rachel Dove:'Whenever I pick up a book by Rachel Dove I know that there will be engaging characters along with a story that has warmth, humour and heartwarming vibes''an entertaining and wonderful story''Great read and a great ending''I loved it so much I sat up half the night to finish it.'.







WHSmith events in association with BIC

Terms and Conditions

• Books must be purchased from WHSmith. Proof of purchase may be necessary • Please note we may take photos at the event, as an attendee you consent to photos of you being used for promotional purposes. If you do not want your photo taken, or that of your children, please let a member of the WHSmith store know