Rachel Burton signing The Pieces Of You And Me

Rachel Burton signing The Pieces Of You And Me

WHSmith Leeds, LS1 6AW

Saturday 29th June from 11am

Event Information

Come and meet local author Rachel Burton at WHSmith Leeds on Saturday 29th June from 11am. Rachel will be signing copies of The Pieces Of You And Me

Description

A powerful and uplifting second chance love story to make you laugh and cry, perfect for fans of Katie Marsh, Sheila O’Flanagan, and Amanda Prowse. When Jess and Rupert parted ways, it was the end of a great love story that might have been. Now ten years later, the very different paths they have taken in life will bring them back together for a chance meeting. But with so much left unsaid about the break up neither ever recovered from and with each keeping their own devastating secrets, will they finally be able to make the fractured pieces of their love for one another whole again?

Janet Dean

Rachel Burton is the bestselling author of The Many Colours of Us. Her new book The Pieces of You and Me is out now. Rachel has worked as a waitress, a paralegal and a yoga teacher and has never really known what to do when she grows up. She has spent most of her life between Cambridge and London but now lives in Yorkshire with her husband and their three cats. The main loves of her life are The Beatles and very tall romantic heroes.






WHSmith events in association with BIC

Terms and Conditions

• Books must be purchased from WHSmith. Proof of purchase may be necessary • Please note we may take photos at the event, as an attendee you consent to photos of you being used for promotional purposes. If you do not want your photo taken, or that of your children, please let a member of the WHSmith store know