Caroline Bond signing The Forgotten Sister- EXPIRED

Caroline Bond signing The Forgotten Sister- EXPIRED

WHSmith Skipton, BD23 1JH

Saturday 8th June from 12pm

Event Information

Come and meet local author Caroline Bond at WHSmith Skipton on Saturday 8th June from 12pm. Caroline will be signing copies of The Forgotten Sister

Description

A heart-rending, profoundly moving novel about protecting the ones you love from the secrets that will hurt them most, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Jojo Moyes. To lose your family is heart-breaking. To be forgotten by them is unforgivable. Cassie and Erin are sisters. They are close - in age, looks and personality - but there is one crucial difference: Cassie is adopted. At seventeen, Cassie sets out to find her birth mother. She is hungry for the truth, but she discovers her adoption was far more complicated than even she could have imagined. In uncovering her past identity Cassie learns her adoptive parents have kept a terrible secret from her her whole life, which now threatens to destroy everything she has ever held dear.







WHSmith events in association with BIC

Terms and Conditions

• Books must be purchased from WHSmith. Proof of purchase may be necessary • Please note we may take photos at the event, as an attendee you consent to photos of you being used for promotional purposes. If you do not want your photo taken, or that of your children, please let a member of the WHSmith store know